Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Crown City Rockers

I've been WAITING for quite awhile for a new album to drop. Now, it seems like that's going to happen on September 29th via Gold Dust Records. There new LP is titled The Day After Forever. It's been 5 years since there Earthtones album and I'm looking forward this LP droppin' soon. Below is the album cover and track list with an official leak off there new LP called "Soul".

01 Intro
02 Break
03 Soul
04 Kiss
05 Go On
06 Astroshocks
07 Go Away
08 Crusin’
09 Let’s Love
10 Clap Your Hands
11 Make it Hotter
12 That’s Life
13 The Forever Song

No comments:

Post a Comment