Wednesday, February 11, 2009

MF DOOM - Born Like This

DOOM is back. After a about a 5 year hiatus, his full-length LP is coming under wraps. Below is the (unofficial) track list for his LP, Born Like This. Street date said March 24, 2009--that, too is unofficial. Production from Madlib, Dilla, Danger Mouse, Jake One, and DOOM, himself. Guests featured are Raekwon, Tony Starks, Ghostface Killah, and Kurious. If you're wondering how I knew...I Googled it. Just thought I'd post this up...

1. Supervillain Intro
2. Gazzillion Ear
3. Ballskin
4. Yessir (feat. Raekwon)
5. Absolutely
6. Rap Ambush
7. Lightworks
8. Batty Boyz
9. Costume Foolery
10. Angelz (feat. Tony Starks)
11. Cellz
12. Still Dope
13. Better Than Beer (feat. Kurious)
14. Microwave Mayo
15. More Rhymin'
16. That's That
17. In Ya Dreams
18. Thank Ya

Here's the single I found on Okayplayer not too long ago. The track is called Ballskin off Born Like This.
FREE download here. (Just in case you missed it the first go-around...)

MF DOOM discography on Stones Throw

1 comment: