Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Introducing The Kid Daytona

I'm not really sure if I posted up anything from The Kid Daytona, like that Daytona 500 EP...Oh well, I guess I'll post that up, too even if I did already some time...

Like I said, The Daytona 500 EP presented by Mick Boogie is basically a 7-track EP using Bob James' "Nautilus" track (see Ghostface Killah's joint "Daytona 500") on each different track. Producers, such as, 6th Sense, Ill Bomb, Double 0, Jet Audio, & The Government had them all flip the same sample. This is basically an 'audio, structrual construction', an anticipation for his album, Come Fly With Me (see below...Plus it's FREE).

1. The First Lap
2. The Wings {prod. 6th Sense}
3. The Body {prod. Ill Bomb}
4. The Engine {prod. Double 0}
5. The Navigation {prod. Jet Audio}
6. The Take Off (Flight) {prod. The Government}
7. The Pit Crew *BONUS TRACK* feat. Outasight, Harlem's Cash, 6th Sense {prod. 6th Sense}


1. Just Fly {prod. 6th Sense}
2. Air Jordan feat. Harlem's Cash {prod. The Government}
3. The Groove feat. Mickey Factz {prod. Deputy}
4. Honestly feat. Avriel Epps {prod. Cook Classics}
5. Twilight {prod. Jet Audio}
6. Contact! feat. Kardinal Offishall {prod. 6th Sense}
7. Flava Season {prod. Double 0}
8. The Minimum feat. Tiara Wiles {prod. 6th Sense}
9. In The Wind {prod. 6th Sense}
10. Lately feat. Amanda Diva {prod. Ill Bomb}
11. Eye Know feat. Mike Maven {prod. 6th Sense}
12. Perfect feat. Outasight {prod. 6th Sense}
13. Right Now Till Then {prod. 6th Sense & Frequency}
14. Air Born feat. Bun B {prod. 6th Sense}

No comments:

Post a Comment