Sunday, April 19, 2009

J$P LP X Dilla & Black Thought

Don't say I didn't tell you...Pete Rock has mixed and arranged a 25 track collection of unreleased--and some released--beats by Dilla to bring you Jay Stay Paid. The J$P LP will be droppin' on June 2nd via Nature Sounds. This brand new LP is mostly instrumentals, but also boasts some vocals backed by MF DOOM, Black Thought, Illa J, Raekwon, Blu, Havoc, M.O.P., and more. Executive produced by Ma Dukes--word up. Shouts to Okayplayer for this one...I can't wait!

And here's a special treat for ya'll...FREE download track off the upcoming LP titled Reality Check ft. Black Thought. Peep...


No comments:

Post a Comment