Thursday, August 27, 2009

Back Again

Here's two new albums coming out soon via Talib Kweli's site from Twitter. And finally, a brand new Reflection Eternal album. =)

The new single "Back Again" off Revolutions Per Minute available now on iTunes

Talib Kweli + Hi Tek-Reflection Eternal -Back Again-Vid Premiere

Plus, it's coming. On October 13th new Dilla album. Dillanthology 3: Dilla's Productions. The album features unheard and remastered tracks by Dilla. Below is the track list.

1. J Dilla- WorkinOnIt
2. Jay Dee- Pause
3. Jaylib- Raw Shit
4. J Dilla- Nothing Like This
5. J Dilla- Anti-American Graffiti
6. J Dilla- Glamour Sho75 (09)
7. J Dilla- Won't Do
8. J Dilla- Baby feat. Madlib & Guilty Simpson
9. Jaylib- The Red
10. Jay Dee- It's Like That
11. Jay Dee- Off Ya Chest
12. J Dilla- Crushin' (Yeeeaah!)
13. J Dilla- Reality Check feat. Black Thought
14. Jay Dee- Featuring Phat Kat
15. J Dilla- So Far To Go feat. Common & D'Angelo

No comments:

Post a Comment